Two Things

1. I am going on a trip to Seattle to see my mum, sister, and good friend Samantha. Whit and I are going to work on her album art, so I’ve brought lots of art supplies. I am going to eat a bunch of fresh fruit and fish while out there, because Kansas isn’t good for either of those thing :-/ Also, pastries. I think I have 10 I want to visit. I’ve been to Le Panier and Fresh Flours, bu they are amazing and were definitely one of the high points of my trip there last January.

2. When I grow up, I want to be Dylan Meconis.

And when I say that, what I really mean is I have the utmost respect for this lovely artist and not that i’m going to steal her identitysoul…O_O

Leave a Reply

