Final project for Type and Design

It’s not done yet, but I think this is a good time to reflect upon how far I’ve come in one semester. This is my first formal class in graphic design and I have learned a lot. I know how to use illustrator and InDesign pretty effectively. Before I only knew how to create a vector using live trace, and InDesign was a complete unknown.

I’ve had a lot of fun making this little 4 page spread (though working on it while hungry was torturous). It’s not done yet, but the second to final critique is tomorrow, and I won’t have anytime to work on it tomorrow, since I have my job at the high school until an hour before class starts. I need to sleep…

Leave a Reply

