So Much Letterpress!

I just placed a big order at Boxcar Press, and I couldn’t be more pleased. There will be plates for three projects: Havana’s graduation cards, MXTW flyers, and prop cards for my press.

Image

I’m behind on my reading for Philosophy of Art, and I wish I wasn’t. In fact, I’m behind on Printmaking and Metalsmithing as well…I spent Spring Break hosting Joe and Tracy and helping them print their wedding invitations, and between feeling ill last week, and Mom visiting, I haven’t had the amount of focus needed to get back in the flow of working on a lot of my school work. Not to mention Brandon doesn’t go to bed before 1am. This husband-dependent chronic mild sleep deprivation is probably why I’ve felt like crap for the past month. Bedtime=now.

Leave a Reply

