I found a letterpress

Just last week, when I thought I was done working for Varney’s and would be back down to a nice 25 hour work week, they offered me a non-temp part-time job in the Art/Tech Department. I couldn’t afford to let that slip through my hands, I still need to be the main earner in the family right now.

I’ve saved up enough for a letterpress that I found in Chicago. It’s only $2200 and is in great condition with a lot of extras. I can’t believe my good fortune. Though I don’t know when I’ll have time to work on it. I might have to give up one of my jobs and I don’t know what one…I like working at the bed and breakfast, so it would be one of the other two.

in other news, I am totally stoked for ES V: Skyrim. It just might be the best thing to happen in 2011.

Leave a Reply

